Wincanton has a number of analysts actively publishing research on the company.

Analyst average figures
  Revenue (£m) PBT (£m)
FY22 - Actual 1,421.4 58.1
FY23 1,483.1 62.4
FY24 1,553.3 68.2

Figures correct as of 30 March 2022

The following analysts actively publish research on Wincanton plc
Institution Analyst name Email Contact number
HSBC Bank Anand Date anand.date@hsbc.com +44 203 359 6003
Liberum Gerald Khoo Gerald.Khoo@liberum.com +44 20 3100 2195
Singer Greg Poulton Greg.Poulton@n1singer.com +44 20 7496 3186
Numis Securities Steve Woolf s.woolf@numis.com  +44 20 7260 1362
Peel Hunt Alex Paterson Alexander.Paterson@peelhunt.com +44 20 7418 8885
Zeus Capital Robin Byde robin.byde@zeuscapital.co.uk

+44 20 3829 5618

Panmure Gordon Andy Smith Andy.smith@panmure.com +44 20 7886 2760

 

 

 

Contact
Top